Swimming Club

Results, PBs & CRs


Results of all formal competitive events are recorded on our club management system SwimClub Manager.

Personal bests (PBs)

The aim of competition is to have fun and improve your personal bests – which are now stored on SwimClub Manager. To view them go to your member / view my swimmers and then one of the small options is a green timer. Click this and you can see all your PBs and performances.

A PB is simply the fastest time the swimmer has ever swum for a particular stroke/distance combination.

Swimmers can track the progress of their PBs by collecting ASA competitive award badges (bronze, silver, gold and platinum). To gain an ASA competitive award, it doesn't matter what age you are or where you come in your race: you just have to achieve the time and stroke criteria.

Wey Valley Swimming Club Summer Sprints 2017

Club records

A club record is the fastest time ever swum in the history of the club by a male or female in a particular age group for a particular event (stroke/distance). Club records are displayed on SwimClub Manager.

WVSC Club Records - Updated 31dec19.pdf

Wey Valley Swimming Club Summer Sprints 2017

At a glance

News, Events and Galas

All news

Wey Valley on Twitter

Follow Wey Valley