Latest news from Wey Valley SC All the latest news from Wey Valley SC July Newsletter & Surrey 2020 Qualifying times http://www.wvsc.co.uk/news/july-newsletter---surrey-2020-qualifying-times/48251 Wey Valley SC Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 GMT On the front page of the website you can access both the July 2019 newsletter (members only) and the new 2020 Surrey Age Group qualifying times. REMINDER - Last regular sessions Sunday 21st July http://www.wvsc.co.uk/news/reminder---last-regular-sessions-sunday-21st-july/49201 Wey Valley SC Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:00:00 GMT The Sunday evening sessions are the last of the summer term. We can confirm sessions start again on Wednesday 4th Sept 2019. NEW info now on the website http://www.wvsc.co.uk/news/new-info-now-on-the-website/46451 Wey Valley SC Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:00:00 GMT Photos, Qualifying times and the Newsletter. All accessed directly from the buttons above, but you may have to login. If you have forgotten your login, then please email us wey.valley@swimclubmanager.co.uk Land training relocated on 26 May http://www.wvsc.co.uk/news/land-training-relocated-on-26-may/43701 Wey Valley SC Sat, 18 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT On Sunday 26 May, land training will be relocated to Spectrum Club Room. This is to accommodate the European Election count. Hants & South Coat Invitational Results http://www.wvsc.co.uk/news/hants---south-coat-invitational-results/39101 Wey Valley SC Sun, 24 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT Success at the H&SC Invitational last weekend! Junior & Senior Squad parent meetings http://www.wvsc.co.uk/news/junior---senior-squad-parent-meetings/38453 Wey Valley SC Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT Junior & Senior Squad parent meetings GHS cancelled tonight http://www.wvsc.co.uk/news/ghs-cancelled-tonight/36951 Wey Valley SC Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT Tonight's training session at GHS is cancelled because of the snow. Arena League Round 3 http://www.wvsc.co.uk/news/arena-league-round-3/35001 Wey Valley SC Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT An exciting night in Southampton! Arena League Round 3 http://www.wvsc.co.uk/news/arena-league-round-3/34951 Wey Valley SC Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT An exciting night in Southampton! Club Championships http://www.wvsc.co.uk/news/club-championships/34001 Wey Valley SC Sun, 25 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT Well done swimmers! Summer Sprints report - July 7th, 2018 http://www.wvsc.co.uk/news/summer-sprints-report---july-7th--2018/30201 Wey Valley SC Sun, 15 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT An amazing 226 PBs and some fantastic performances from our swimmers! WVSC Annual General Meeting http://www.wvsc.co.uk/news/wvsc-annual-general-meeting/28958 Wey Valley SC Tue, 19 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT Important date for your diary - Friday, June 29th, 7.45pm Rother League Round 1 results http://www.wvsc.co.uk/news/rother-league-round-1-results/28804 Wey Valley SC Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT Rother League Round 1 results - we came a very creditable second! Stoodley Cup Results http://www.wvsc.co.uk/news/stoodley-cup-results/26952 Wey Valley SC Sat, 05 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT Congratulations to our girl's team, who won the Stoodley Cup gala!! Kit bags http://www.wvsc.co.uk/news/kit-bags/24703 Wey Valley SC Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT WVSC kit bags are available again