Latest news from Wey Valley SC All the latest news from Wey Valley SC Hants & South Coat Invitational Results http://www.wvsc.co.uk/news/hants---south-coat-invitational-results/39101 Wey Valley SC Sun, 24 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT Success at the H&SC Invitational last weekend! Junior & Senior Squad parent meetings http://www.wvsc.co.uk/news/junior---senior-squad-parent-meetings/38453 Wey Valley SC Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT Junior & Senior Squad parent meetings GHS cancelled tonight http://www.wvsc.co.uk/news/ghs-cancelled-tonight/36951 Wey Valley SC Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT Tonight's training session at GHS is cancelled because of the snow. Arena League Round 3 http://www.wvsc.co.uk/news/arena-league-round-3/35001 Wey Valley SC Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT An exciting night in Southampton! Arena League Round 3 http://www.wvsc.co.uk/news/arena-league-round-3/34951 Wey Valley SC Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT An exciting night in Southampton! Club Championships http://www.wvsc.co.uk/news/club-championships/34001 Wey Valley SC Sun, 25 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT Well done swimmers! Summer Sprints report - July 7th, 2018 http://www.wvsc.co.uk/news/summer-sprints-report---july-7th--2018/30201 Wey Valley SC Sun, 15 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT An amazing 226 PBs and some fantastic performances from our swimmers! WVSC Annual General Meeting http://www.wvsc.co.uk/news/wvsc-annual-general-meeting/28958 Wey Valley SC Tue, 19 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT Important date for your diary - Friday, June 29th, 7.45pm Rother League Round 1 results http://www.wvsc.co.uk/news/rother-league-round-1-results/28804 Wey Valley SC Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT Rother League Round 1 results - we came a very creditable second! Stoodley Cup Results http://www.wvsc.co.uk/news/stoodley-cup-results/26952 Wey Valley SC Sat, 05 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT Congratulations to our girl's team, who won the Stoodley Cup gala!! Kit bags http://www.wvsc.co.uk/news/kit-bags/24703 Wey Valley SC Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT WVSC kit bags are available again Results for Club Champs Session 1 http://www.wvsc.co.uk/news/results-for-club-champs-session-1/20502 Wey Valley SC Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT Results for Club Champs 2017 Session 1 are now published on SwimClub Manager. Results for recent events http://www.wvsc.co.uk/news/results-for-recent-events/19801 Wey Valley SC Fri, 03 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT Results for recent events have now been posted to SwimClub Manager Results for Lis Hartley meet http://www.wvsc.co.uk/news/results-for-lis-hartley-meet/18901 Wey Valley SC Mon, 09 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT Results for the Lis Hartley meet at Crawley (30 Sept - 1 Oct) have now been posted on SCM. WVSC new term dates http://www.wvsc.co.uk/news/wvsc-new-term-dates/15652 Wey Valley SC Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT Wey Valley's Autumn Term starts this week: - Thursday 31 August: Junior & Senior squad sessions are ON at normal times .... Read more